Tags

, , , , ,

Are you ready to cast your vote in the ‘Vegan Oscars 2014’? Let’s get voting… Yippppeeee!!

VegfestUK Awards 2014 Logo copy copy copy

As many of you know, I’m a huge fan of the three annual Vegfest events – the largest vegan festivals in Europe.
These awards are THE vegan lifestyle awards in the UK and I’m just over the moon to be included in the ‘Best Blogger’ category. I’ve only been doing this for 8 months or so and this has given me such a boost. A heartfelt ‘Thank You’ to all of you who have nominated me. 💜
Here’s a little reminder of some of the recipes so far…


Now, here’s the important bit: Please cast your vote by clicking on the banner below. There are some wonderful, passionate companies, organisations and individuals. I’m delighted to see so many in this list who have become clients and friends over the years. Congratulations to you all!

VegfestUKAwards2014Banner728x90
or click here to vote.

 

 

