Tags

, , , , ,

Are you getting in the mood for National Vegetarian Week? Here’s a sneaky preview of the recipe photos …

How exciting to share these vibrant photos with you – they have just gone live yesterday. The Vegetarian Society are brilliant allies to show off how exciting, fun and delicious meat-free cooking can be!
I know that the food photography world still likes all things distressed and shabby chic at the moment. However, for this year’s National Vegetarian Week the Vegetarian Society has asked me to create recipe photos in a beautiful rainbow of colours! I hope you’ll love them as much as we do 🙂

During the week 19-25 May, I will be posting a recipe each day to share these gorgeous dishes with you. You can also sign up to the ‘Dare to go veggie’ challenge here and get the recipes emailed to you directly. I know, it’s still two months but I just couldn’t wait to let you take a little peek!

