Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Celebrating world vegan month

If a picture’s worth a thousand words…
Here are thousands and thousands of words about how great the vegan world can be. 

WVD

For over a decade I’ve been putting my passion, heart and soul into creating food images that really can do all the talking for my clients! From my first recipe guide for the Vegan Society to this year’s National Vegetarian Week campaign, from Cook Vegetarian Magazine to Didsbury Dinners…
Let the whole world know that being vegan is truly something worth shouting about….

Speak with me? I’d love to hear from you.
Chava Eichner
www.flavourphotos.com
Professional Vegan Photography

I wonder what’s on your plate today, whether it’s a jacket potato with beans or a gourmet vegan feast. Fancy to share?

